Staff Directory

NamePositionEmail
Moraima Almeida-PerezPrincipalmalmeidaperez@dadeschools.net
Angel SilvaAssistant Principalajsilva@dadeschools.net
Tania C. VegaAssistant Principaltcvega@dadeschools.net
Gretchen ChiongPre-K237346@dadeschools.net
Melissa EstevezPre-Kmelestevez2@dadeschools.net
Jacqueline GeerkenPre-Kjgarcia139@dadeschools.net
Giselle ClavellKindergartengigiclavell@dadeschools.net
Gisela EspinalKindergarten267402@dadeschools.net
Barbara FernandezKindergartenbferandez5@dadeschools.net
Cathy FrankelKindergartencfrankel@dadeschools.net
Grisel GarciaKindergartenggarcia2@dadeschools.net
Erika Sanchez-TraviesoKindergartenerikast@dadeschools.net
Eli ValtetsiotisKindergarten232430@dadeschools.net
Veronica Hernandez1st Gradeveronicahernandez@dadeschools.net
Elena Martinez1st Gradeemartinez@dadeschools.net
Glenda Pertierra1st Gradegpertierra@dadeschools.net
Barbara Ruiz1st Gradebruiz2@dadeschools.net
Lucinda Trigo1st Gradeltrigo@dadeschools.net
Taneeka Woods1st Gradetlwoods@dadeschools.net
Tomas Yordanka1st Gradeytomas@dadeschools.net
Ivonne Bembibre2nd Gradebembibre@dadeschools.net
Debora Donovan2nd Gradeddonovan@dadeschools.ne
Zeida Fernandez2nd Gradezfernandez2@dadeschools.net
Irene Hernandez2nd Gradeirenehernandez@dadeschools.net
Mary Larrauri2nd Grademlarrauri@dadeschools.net
Rita Lopez-Phillips2nd Graderlopez-phillips@dadeschools.net
Deyona Moore2nd Gradedmoore2@dadeschools.net
Enriqueta Quindemil2nd Gradekquindemil@dadeschools.net
Betty Diez-Rodriguez3rd Gradebettyrodriguez@dadeschools.net
Liza Hazoury3rd Gradelhazoury@dadeschools.net
Maria Jefferson3rd Grademjefferson@dadeschools.net
Tangela Johnson-Miller3rd Gradetjohnson-miller@dadeschools.net
Aleida Lorenzo3rd Gradealorenzo@dadeschools.net
Isbel Munoz3rd Gradeimunoz@dadeschools.net
Idania Ramos3rd Grade277538@dadeschools.net
Ana Rodriguez3rd Gradearodriguez3@dadeschools.net
Karla Saavedra3rd Gradekharlie21@dadeschools.net
Selia Bruce4th Gradesbruce@dadeschools.net
Patricia Cruz-Lopez4th Gradepcruz-lopez@dadeschools.net
Isabel De Feria4th Gradeideferia@dadeschools.net
Sabine Gornail4th Gradesgornail@dadeschools.net
Sonya Jenkins4th Gradesjenkins@dadeschools.net
Delia Lorenzana4th Gradedlorenzana@dadeschools.net
Robert Wanton4th Graderwanton@dadeschools.net
Elizabeth Alfonso5th Gradeealfonso@dadeschools.net
Ibis Bovo5th Gradeibisbovo@dadeschools.net
Elein Camacho5th Gradeearencibia@dadeschools.net
Claudia Gomez-Pina5th Gradecgomez-pina@dadeschools.net
Pablo Hernandez5th Gradephernandez@dadeschools.net
Maria Pachecho5th Gradempacheco@dadeschools.net
John Rodriguez5th Gradejohnrodriguez@dadeschools.net
Martha Valdes5th Grademarthavaldes@dadeschools.net
Mariana Sanchez (ECC)Counselorsmsanchez98@dadeschools.net
Juan Borras (MLC)Counselorsjlborras@dadeschools.net
Carmen Corpion (PLC)Counselorscorpion@dadeschools.net