PositionName Email
Principal
Moraima Almeida-Perez malmeidaperez@dadeschools.net
Assistant Principal
Barbara Alfaro alfarob@dadeschools.net
Aubrey Davis adavis1@dadeschools.net
Tania C. Vega tcvega@dadeschools.net
Pre-K
Gretchen Chiong 237346@dadeschools.net
Melissa Estevez melestevez2@dadeschools.net
Jacqueline Geerken jgarcia139@dadeschools.net
Kindergarten
Giselle Clavell gigiclavell@dadeschools.net
Gisela Espinal 267402@dadeschools.net
Barbara Fernandez bferandez5@dadeschools.net
Cathy Frankel cfrankel@dadeschools.net
Grisel Garcia ggarcia2@dadeschools.net
Erika Sanchez-Travieso erikast@dadeschools.net
Eli Valtetsiotis 232430@dadeschools.net
1st Grade
Veronica Hernandez veronicahernandez@dadeschools.net
Elena Martinez emartinez@dadeschools.net
Glenda Pertierra gpertierra@dadeschools.net
Barbara Ruiz bruiz2@dadeschools.net
Lucinda Trigo ltrigo@dadeschools.net
Taneeka Woods tlwoods@dadeschools.net
Tomas Yordanka ytomas@dadeschools.net
2nd Grade
Ivonne Bembibre bembibre@dadeschools.net
Debora Donovan ddonovan@dadeschools.ne
Zeida Fernandez zfernandez2@dadeschools.net
Irene Hernandez irenehernandez@dadeschools.net
Mary Larrauri mlarrauri@dadeschools.net
Rita Lopez-Phillips rlopez-phillips@dadeschools.net
Deyona Moore dmoore2@dadeschools.net
Enriqueta Quindemil kquindemil@dadeschools.net
3rd Grade
Betty Diez-Rodriguez bettyrodriguez@dadeschools.net
Liza Hazoury lhazoury@dadeschools.net
Maria Jefferson mjefferson@dadeschools.net
Tangela Johnson-Miller tjohnson-miller@dadeschools.net
Aleida Lorenzo alorenzo@dadeschools.net
Isbel Munoz imunoz@dadeschools.net
Idania Ramos 277538@dadeschools.net
Ana Rodriguez arodriguez3@dadeschools.net
Karla Saavedra kharlie21@dadeschools.net
4th Grade
Selia Bruce sbruce@dadeschools.net
Patricia Cruz-Lopez pcruz-lopez@dadeschools.net
Isabel De Feria ideferia@dadeschools.net
Sabine Gornail sgornail@dadeschools.net
Sonya Jenkins sjenkins@dadeschools.net
Delia Lorenzana dlorenzana@dadeschools.net
Robert Wanton rwanton@dadeschools.net
5th Grade
Elizabeth Alfonso ealfonso@dadeschools.net
Ibis Bovo ibisbovo@dadeschools.net
Elein Camacho earencibia@dadeschools.net
Claudia Gomez-Pina cgomez-pina@dadeschools.net
Pablo Hernandez phernandez@dadeschools.net
Maria Pachecho mpacheco@dadeschools.net
John Rodriguez johnrodriguez@dadeschools.net
Martha Valdes marthavaldes@dadeschools.net
Counselors
Mariana Sanchez (ECC) msanchez98@dadeschools.net
Juan Borras (MLC) jlborras@dadeschools.net
Carmen Corpion (PLC) corpion@dadeschools.net